Beard, Tristian

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
19122293 155339755009554 3809818806834954240 a.jpg

Contents

Hi, Welcome to Tristian "june" Wiki Page.

Hi welcome to my Wiki Page, I hope you enjoy your stay and find everything well.

Welcome

My names Tristian "June" beard, I'm a student at GGC Georgia Gwinnett College. I'm a Double Major studying Biochemistry and Computer Science. I currently am a night manager at and head baker at a Dunkin Donuts and i guess you could call it a custom PC builder in a company i run with my brother. I play alot of video games and run a couple support blogs here and their. i also run about 9 forums on osu! Enjoy your stay on my page.

Early life

Frankfurt, Germany
I was born in Frankfurt, Germany, May,17,1996 and lived there until I was 12 years of age. I then moved to the United States, More specifically Georgia. I lived in Atlanta for numerous years and moved to Lawrenceville for High School. I graduated Peachtree Ridge High School in 2015 with a STEM diploma. I then spent a year off before i decided to go to college. I honestly had no clue what i was going to do in my free time but decided to start a small company with my brother, more or so i own about 45% majority of the company. My brother is a system analysts with a degree in computer engineering so we decided to open a software development project along with a service of constructing custom personal computers to custom smartphones.

Recent History

Recently I've grown fond of building and learning Programming. Which has landed me a part time job building computers with my brother who is a system analyst at a Aerodynamics Facility. I also have been working at Wendy's for about two months now and it is not a job i am most likely to keep, Don't eat are food, just saying. I also have been spending a lot of time running lately. i use to have really bad asthma but as i've grown older it seems its gone into a sort of remission. I never really got to enjoy sports growing up as much as i wanted to because of this, so i'm taking advantage of it. I currently learning volleyball which has always been a sport that i've loved. I use to do MMA and Wrestling so team sports are a little new to me, but i'm enjoying it alot. Since i last updated my Wiki i have taken up the hobby of Baking and currently do so at a dunkin donuts.
Baking

Interests

Chill Corgi

My interests are Computer Building. I also spend a lot of time playing Rhythm Games such as OSU,DDR,GH, and Taiko. I usually however spend most of my time working. I also play guitar and piano, so music in general is a big interest of mine. I originally planned on going to college for music, but that doesn't entirely pay for everything say for maybe a huge amount of debt. I also really enjoy politics, i know that's a boring thing to say but certain subjects i can relate with make me want to become more informed so i don't seem well, stupid when i talk.

  • Computer Design
  • Music
  • Rhythm Games | this is meh
  • Politics
  • Science
  • Baking
  • Video games

Future Plans

I plan on continuing my studies in Biochemistry, Hopefully accomplishing a Masters in Biochemistry, and attending Mercer Pharmacy School for a M.D. in Nuclear Pharmaceutical Sciences. I also plan on getting a Bachelors or Associates degree in Computer Science. I hope to one day develop a medication that reduces the need for nuclear applications in the field of pharmaceuticals and at the same time if needed reduce the cost of said medication drastically.
Mercer Logo


Travel Page

FAVORITE FOOD

Media Image Project

Audio Project

Video Project


Links

  1. Here's a link to my awesome professor Dr. Im
  2. Dude that seems to have life together Nicolas
  3. Cool dude Rodney
  4. Missing person of class Dominique
  5. http://pharmacy.mercer.edu/
  6. http://www.peachtreeridge.org/site/
  7. http://www.ggc.edu/
  8. http://osu.ppy.sh/
Personal tools