Cardoza, Nicolas

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Welcome to Nico's Wiki Page!

Nicofamily.jpeg
Nicogiuli.jpeg



Background

I was born in Toccoa, Georgia in 1994. Both of my parents were attending Toccoa Falls College at the time. When I was about 3 years old we moved to Snellville, Georgia where we loved for just a few years. I don't have many memories from our time in Snellville, but I do always remember playing soccer at Brisco Park and learning how to play on a swing on the swingset in the playground in my apartment complex. When I was 5 years old we moved to the little town of Elberton, Georgia. I lived there until I was 14 years old. After finishing middle school I moved to my mom's house in Winder, Georgia. I attended high school at Winder-Barrow High School where I graduated as an honor student and as part of the French honor's society. After high school I did my first year of college at a little school in Franklin Springs, Georgia called Emmanuel College. After my year there I moved to Athens, Georgia and attended Athens Tech for two years.

I moved to Lawrenceville in October of 2015. I moved back in with my father who started a church in Lilburn last year. I transferred to GGC this year, the spring semester of 2016 was my first semester here, and so far I have enjoyed my time here. I am currently a junior and attending full-time. I work at Poblano's Mexican Grill in Snellville.


Interests

Manchester city logo.jpg

Here are just some of my interests:

  • Jesus
  • Soccer
  • The Office and Bob's Burgers
  • Family time

My dad is a pastor, so I grew up in a Christian household. Although they say that pastor's kids are always the wprst, and that may have even been true for me for some time, I have learned now to live for Jesus. I also grew up playing soccer, and so now I love to watch it and still play at least once a week. I love watching all sports, but when there isn't a sporting event to watch I'm usually watching funny shows on Netflix, spending time with my family or hanging out with my girlfriend.



Future Plans

I hope to graduate from GGC by next fall. I am pursuing an accounting degree but my girlfriend and I hope to open a coffee shop one day. No matter where I end up in life I just hope to always follow God's will and I have faith that He will lead to exactly where He'll need me.

Links

Colombia natural process coffee.jpg

Here is my professor's and some of my classmates' pages:

Travel

Favorite Dish

ITEC 2110 Digital Media Projects

Personal tools