Hall, Kayla

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

About me

Hi, my name is Kayla Hall and I am 23 years old. I attended Athens Christian School and participated in cross country, track, cheerleading, drama, and chorus. I graduated high school in 2012. My first years of college were spent at the University of North Georgia. I got married in October of 2015 and took a year off from school to get settled into married life. My husband is a firefighter for Newton County and also owns his own trenching company. We have a fur baby named Nala, she is a catahoula bulldog. I recently transferred to Georgia Gwinnett College and I am studying early childhood education. I substitute teach at Mansfield Elementary School so that I can gain expereince in the classroom as well as knowledge on which grades I like best.

Kaylahallfamily.jpg

Things I love

  • Spending time with my nephew-His name is Easton and he is 18 months old :)
  • Going to the gym-I really enjoy working out and being active.
  • Coffee-I literally drink coffee ALL day, every day. Dunkin Donuts is my favorite!
  • Kayaking with my husband-We love spending time outdoors together.
  • Going to the beach-I would love to have a beach property one day, It is definitely my happy place!
  • Hanging out with mine and my husband's family!
Easton.png
Fab4.png


Dd3.jpg
Carolinesis.png


My Plans

My plans are to get accpeted into the early childhood program and finish my degree in education. After college I hope to be an elementary school teacher and I think I would like to teach 4th grade. I also hope to have kids in a couple years!

My Dream Trip

Ireland

My Favorite Dish

Turkey Sloppy Joes


LINKS

Personal tools