ITEC2110 Hansis Taylor

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Taylor Hansis Wiki Page

IMG 0028.JPG
IMG 0546.JPG
IMG siblings.JPG

Background

Hi! My name is Taylor Hansis. I was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, and raised in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. I am currently a freshman at Georgia Gwinnett College and am majoring in Biology with hopes to become an orthodontist. I am a pitcher for the Georgia Gwinnett College softball team. I like going to the beach and watching movies. I have three sibilings: two older sisters and a younger brother.

I love watching New Girl and Grey's Anatomy



Favorites Links


Favorite Sports

  • Softball
  • Football
  • Basketball
  • Soccer

Desired Travel Destinations

  • USA
    • Hawaii
    • Washington D.C.
    • California
  • Europe
    • Engand
    • Italy
    • Greece
  • South America
    • Brazil

Interests

  • Softball
    • Pitching
    • Hitting
  • TV
    • New Girl
    • Grey's Anatomy
    • Pretty Little Liars
  • Animals
    • Cats
    • Dogs

10 Year Plan

  1. Graduate from GGC
    1. Major in Biology
    2. Minor in Political Science
  2. Go to Dental School for 4
    1. Medical University of South Carolina or Georgia Regents
  3. Go to a specialized school
    1. Orthodontics
  4. Own my own Orthodontics practice
    1. Preferably in South Carolina


Fonts

This text is big text

This text is small text

This text is bold italics


Special Symbols

  • Card Symbols
    • Diamonds ♦
    • Hearts ♥
    • Spades ♠
    • Clubs ♣
  • Arrows
    • Left ←
    • Right →
    • Upwards ↑
    • Downwards ↓

Math

\sum_{n=0}^\infty \frac{(xy)^n}{m!}

Tables

Favorite Food
Mexican European Seafood
Tacos Pizza Crab
Burritos Spaghetti Shrimp
Quesadillas Gyro Lobster
Favorite Teams
College Football Baseball
Louisiana State University Pittsburgh Steelers Boston Red Sox
University of South Carolina Carolina Panthers Atlanta Braves
Class Schedule
Monday/Wednesday/Friday Tuesday/Thursday
Biology 1108 8:00am-8:50am Chemistry 1212 9:30am-10:45am
Digital Media 9:30am-10:45am Chemistry 1212 Lab (TH)11:00am-1:45pm
Calculus 1 6:30pm-10:00pm Biology 1108 Lab (M)11:00am-1:45pm
Personal tools