ITEC2110 Mejia Selena

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Selena Mejia

Introduction

Selena Mejia


My Graduation
My Dog Clay


Foam World Atlanta
My Dog Kelly


Hola! My name is Selena Mejia and I'm originally from Yuma, Arizona. I am a full time student at Georgia Gwinnett College. I'm studying to be come a nurse and hopefully move up from there. I have one older half brother that is 25. My family and I are full Mexican. I enjoy spending time with family, my dogs, traveling, raving, playing softball, and hanging out with friends. As well that I own two dogs, one of them is a poodle mixed with white terrier and she has one eye, while the other one is a coonhound dog mixed with rottweiler.


I love watching Softball

Favorites

Favorites Links

Interest

Favorite Dogs

  • Doxin
  • Rottweiler
  • Husky
  • Collie

Places to Travel

  • Grand Canyon
  • Tomrrowworld
  • Brazil
  • London, England
  • Australia

Favorite EDM DJ's

  • Skrillex
  • Calvin Harris
  • Diplo
  • Jack U
  • Kyro
  • Odesza
  • David Guetta
  • Steve Aoki

Top Foods

  1. Mexican Food
  2. Chicken or Shrimp Alfredo
  3. Hotdogs
  4. Pizza
  5. Grilled Cheese

Wiki Sample

Fonts

This text is Italics

This text is Bold

You can strike out deleted material and underline new material.

Special Symbols

Even use special symbols such as:

  • © 2010 All Rights Reserved
  • Encyclopædia Britannica
  • Chess symbols
    • King ♔
    • Queen ♕
    • Rook ♖
    • Bishop ♗
    • Knight ♘
    • Pawn ♙
  • Currencies
    • Euro €
    • Yen ¥
    • Pound £

Math

You can also insert complex mathematical equations such as

\sum_{n=0}^\infty \frac{(xy)^n}{m!}

Tables

My Pets
Kelly Clay Dylan
Poodle/ White Terrier Rottweiler/ Coonhound, Bunny
22 Pounds, 78 Pounds Unknown
13 Years old, 4 1/2 Years old 5 Years oldish
My Newest Piercing
Things I Enjoy in Life
My Pets Pandas Make-Up
Coffee Piercings Harry Potter
Raving My Culture Sports


Munchies
Type Description
Butterfinger Cup Smooth and Crunchy Chocolate
Ruffles Salty and Crunchy Chips
Sugar Cookies Soft Cookies
Personal tools