Kemp, Brianna

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

About Me

Hi! My name is Brianna Kemp. I am twenty years old and I was born and raised in Stone Mountain, GA. I graduated from Druid Hills High School in 2017 and I'm currently a sophomore at Georgia Gwinnett College. I'm the only child in my family and have a two year old Yorkie named Cocoa.

Family

My parents met each other in 1992 and got married, six months before I was born. My mom is from Kentucky and was born and raised in a small town named Lebanon, where the population is a little over 5,000 people. My dad is from Atlanta and has lived here his whole life. They have been married for 20 years, approaching their anniversary in May. My mom is a librarian and my dad works for the Transit station at MARTA.


Here is a baby photo of me

Major

I am currently a sophomore majoring in Psychology. My dream is to become a counselor for younger children in schools. I chose psychology as my major, simply because helping others has always been a very big passion of mine and a field I wanted to be in since middle school. I knew at a very early age that this was what I wanted to do. Psychology is a growing field and there is always going to be a great need for counselors in the world. I want to be able to make a difference while guiding kids in the right direction.

Interests

  • I love animals.
  • Traveling on vacation. I love to travel as much as possible and my goal is to travel across the world before I die. <1i> Finding good shows on Netflix and binge watching them. <1i> Hanging with friends and family and relaxing. In my free time, I love going shopping,to the movies with my friends or having a girls night. </u1>
    Cocoa is a yorkie very similiar to the dog in this photo.

    Travel Page

    My dream destination is to travel to France! Click here to visit the page


    Favorite Dish Page

    When it comes to food, I am not a very picky person simply because I love different variety. I love soul, Mexican, American, Chinese meals, etc. However, I am a very huge Italian lover and I love anything pasta related. My favorite pasta is chicken alfredo!

    Click here to visit the page

    Links

    1. Here is the wiki page of my friend Hannah
    2. Here is the wiki page of my friend Sarah
    3. Brianna Kemp's website
    4. https://www.netflix.com | Here is my favorite website
  • Personal tools