Myndresku, Diana

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
alt text

Contents

About me

I am 18 years old. I came to the United States, from Moldova, when I was 2 years old. I come from a family of 6 and am the 2nd oldest. I keep to myself for the most part, but I am a nice person. I am a busy person, I am currently a full-time student, a server at Euro Grill, and very involved in my church. I am in the youth committee, so I am part of a lot of decisions made regarding our youth and activities.I am a freshman at GGC, and I hope to make it into a nursing program. I am passionate of helping people, which is why I want to pursue a career in nursing. I not only want to be a nurse, but I also want to take that and go on mission trips and spread the gospel. I am passionate about my belief, it is more than a belief but a lifestyle. I went on my first mission trip this summer and it was to the country I was born in; Moldova. It was my first time going back since I left. I was blessed to be able to serve in that way and to also meet all of my mom's side of the family I have never met.


Hobbies

  • I love to sing
  • I read the bible everyday
  • I like to read when I have the time
  • I like hiking and nature
  • I love spending time with my siblings

Favorite Places

  • Mountains
  • Parks
  • Coffee Shops
  • Bakeries

Goals for 2018

  • Read more
  • Better my diet
  • Procrastinate less
  • Live more

The Jobs I've Worked

  1. Flowers By Impressions
  2. SteviBs
  3. Chilis

Languages I know

  1. Romanian/Moldavian
  2. English
  3. Spanish (Learning)

ITEC2110 Digital Media Projects

  1. Wiki Page


Homepage

Personal tools