User:Akrueger

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Background

Hi there! My name is Alexa "Micki" Krueger and I am eighteen years old. This is my first year in college and I am taking five classes. My dream in life is to be the Vice President of Park Operations at any of the four parks at Walt Disney World in Florida. I do plan to transfer to the University of South Florida for my last three years of college and I also plan on completing the Disney College Program in my junior year. I don't think anyone can have too big of an imagination, so you should always pursue your goals; no matter how big they are. Otherwise, I'm a pretty happy person. I like to go around and travel, I enjoy anything and everything that has to do with Disney, and I have way too many pets in my house. My whole family is very close and we take vacations every few months or so. Yes, it's typical to go to Disney World for us since we all have annual passes. Basically, that's all there is to know about me: I'm a giant Disney Nerd who loves her family.

Pictures

My sister, Jordan, and I in the Italy Pavilion in Disney World Jordan and I.jpg
My best friend, Michela and I at EPCOT Michela and I.jpg
Michela and I at Disney My Happy Place.jpg

Interests and Hobbies

  • Spending time with my family.
  • Going to Disney World.
  • Listening to music.
  • Travelling anywhere in the world.
  • Goofing off with my best friend.
  • Watching YouTube videos with my brother-in-law, Samuel.

Favorite Links

  1. Disney World
  2. My Tumblr
  3. Youtube

ITEC 1001

Personal tools