User:Arichardson1

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Background

Center Left Right

Hey! My name is Annessia Richardson. I am 17 years old. I have no brothers and sisters. I was born in Georgetown, Guyana and raised in Queeens, New York. I moved to Georgia when I was 10 years old. I am a Pre-Nursing major at Georgia Gwinnett College. I always knew I wanted to have a career in the medical field.


Interests

  • Listening to music
  • Spending time with my dog
  • Watching movies


Future Plans

  1. 2 years at GGC on a Pre-Nursing Major
  2. Transfer to Gupton Jones of Funeral Service
  3. Get a degree in Mortuary Science
  4. Continue on Nursing path later on in life if necessary


Links

Favorite Websites

Twitter Instagram Youtube Facebook


My Travel Plans

I have always wanted to visit Bora Bora. For my detailed plan, please visit my travel page! http://wiki.ggc.edu/wiki/Arichardson1:Travel



Interesting Life Story

A few years ago, I had a life changing experience. It was an ordinary Saturday and I was cleaning the garage. Then, I heard a man scream "Help!". At first, I didn't think anything of it. After hearing it a few more times, I went to see what it was. Shockingly, I saw a elderly man on the ground. It appeared he hit the curb with his power chair and fell out of it. I immediately called 911 and went to help him. I noticed alot of blood coming out from his arms and legs. I wanted to help move him but he was paralyzed from the waist down. If I moved him, I could've caused more damage. I brought blankets to comfort his head and waited for the ambulance to come. I was relieved that he wasn't in worse condition. Ever since that day, he passed by the house every week to thank me for helping him. He was so sweet and kind. This experience made me want to pursue a career in the medical field. It felt great knowing I helped save a persons life.

Favorite Dish

Interested in my favorite dish?? Click on the link below for full ingredients and instructions!

http://wiki.ggc.edu/wiki/Arichardson1:FavoriteDish

Personal tools