User:Bterry5

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Background

Hi, my name is Breonna Terry. I am 18 years old and was born February 14, 1999 (a.k.a Valentines Day). I am the youngest of 6 kids ( 2 sisters and 3 brothers). I was born in Detroit , Michigan, but I have spent most of my life in Georgia. Although I have lived in Georgia most of my life I really love visiting Detroit. My favorite thing about going back is seeing my grandparents and the food. My favorite restaurant there by far is Coney Island. Some things that I have great interest in are sports, art, and traveling. All traits I inherited from my parents. Ever since we were little kids my parents have always made sure we were exposed to a ton of different things, so we have always traveled a bunch. As of right now I have been to 19 0f the 50 states and Canada. My favorite place we have been so far is Arizona when we went to see the Grand Canyon. It's a goal of mine to go to all 50 states before my 25th birthday. My love for art was mainly inspired through the places I have been and things I experienced since I moved to Georgia. With that being said I am very musically diverse, and I spend a ton of time on YouTube. As far as sports go I have always loved them. I started playing basketball when I was 3 years old and did track my senior year of high school. In the future I plan to get my bachelor's degree in Nursing, and possibly go back to school to pursue a business degree at some point, so I can hopefully one day own my own business.


Favorite Links

YouTube [1] Adidas [2] Nike [3] ITEC 1001-4 Homepage


Interest/Hobbies

  • Art/Music
  • Traveling
  • Sports

Pictures

Grand Canyon (I took this picture) GrandCanyon.jpg
Family TheTerryFamily.jpg
Sports Basketball.jpg
Personal tools