User:Dwaller

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Background

Deborah Waller
My son, my daughter, and myself

Hello. My name is Deborah Waller. I am a student at Georgia Gwinnett College. I am currently in college working toward my RN>BSN degree. I am a 42 year young single mother of two teenagers. My son is 17 and my daughter is 15. I moved to Georgia from Lorain, Ohio about four years ago with my children, mother, and sister to be closer to my southern family, my mothers brothers and sisters. This move has had it's ups and downs but for the most part, I do enjoy living here in Georgia. For more information please click here

Interest

My interest include;

  • cooking
  • movies
  • listening to music

Future Plans

I plan to finish college, start working as a Hospice Nurse and do some traveling to other states and maybe even other countries.


Links

http://www.facebook.com http://www.twitter.com

Interesting Life Story

  1. I won $500 on a scratch off lottery ticket.
  2. I attended Dragoncon 2013 a couple of weeks ago.

Here are my travel plans

I have always wanted to visit Hawaii. Deborah's Travel Vacation Spot

Easy and Favorite Recipe

Ingredients:

  1. 8 oz. of cream cheese
  2. 8 oz. of whip cream
  3. 1/2 cup of sugar
  4. tsp. of vanilla flavor
  5. 8 oz. of sour cream
  6. one graham cracker pie crust
  7. one can of cherry pie filling

Take all ingredients, place in a mixing bowl. Blend all ingredients until mixture is smooth. Pour mixture into pie crust and place in refrigerator for tow hours to chill and settle. Serve with or without cherries on top.


No bake pumpkin cheesecake.jpg
Personal tools