User:Iramos1

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
I have been working there for 2 years(i'm the one to the left)

Contents

Background

Hello, my name is Isabel Ramos. I am a freshman at Georgia Gwinnett College. I am 18 years old and I was born in California. My parents are Spanish and Mexican. I have two older sisters. I grew up here in Lawrenceville, Georgia. My dad is freelancer who mostly does lawn work, construction, and heavy labor. My mother is a cafeteria lady at an elementary school. I went to Berkmar High School and graduated with the class of 2013. Both my sisters also graduated from there. My oldest sister has a new born baby, Emma, and she is general manager at a Pizza Hut. My middle sister goes to school at RIT (Rochester Institute of Technology) and she is majoring in biology. I ended up at GGC because my mom wouldn’t get me go anywhere farther than 15 minutes away from home unlike my sister, who is 16 or sohours away. I work at Pizza Hut as a CSR (customer service representative). I have two turtles, a dog and chickens. I'm very shy and so I don't make friends that easily. However, when I make friends I usually keep them for a long time.

Raphael
Danatella
baby chicks

Favorite dish

My favorite dish is Mexican Rice to find out more click here [1]

Interest

Nerdfighters.png

  • Books
    • Anything by John Green
      • Paper Towns
    • Harry Potter series
    • Anything by Sarah Dessen
      • Just Listen
      • This Lullaby
  • Video games
    • Bioshock
    • Halo
    • Mario
  • Music
    • Queen
    • The Blur
    • Green Day
    • Simple Plan
    • Blink 182
    • Paramore
    • The killers and ect.


Future plans

After College I plan to become a teacher. I'm not sure what kind yet, but at this moment I have never wanted anything more than to become a teacher.

Interesting life story

  • I was in my mother's womb for 11 monthes, only to be born the size or a premature baby.
  • They thought I was going to be a boy, so until I was 3 i wore boy clothes because they were too poor to by new clothes.
  • My mom was in labor with me for 10 minutes, the doctor didn't even have time to but one both his boots or gloves, so I got his regular clothes dirty.

My favorite links

youtube.com
facebook.com
mentalfloss.com[2]

Travel Plans

please to go to my travel page to see my travel plans [3]

Personal tools