User:Jcorrea2

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Background

My name is Jazmine Correa and I am 20 years old. My birthday is on December 7th. I was born in Georgia, but my parents are from Mexico. I have two other siblings that are younger than me. I am in my second year of college at GGC to become a nurse anesthetist. My main goal in life is to do what I love, travel, and have a big family. I think with that career I can get to where I want to be. When I am not in school, I am either working or doing things I like. I work at Costco as a front end assistant and when I am not doing that, I am watching a movie or some TV show. What I love doing most, though, is spending time with my family, maybe because they are wild and crazy. My family always jokes and has a good time, not to mention that they cook the best meals when we are all together. As much as I love all the noise the family makes, I also like to enjoy my time alone either at the park or in my room organizing my things, while listening to music of course. I am not all boring, though. I also like spending time with my friends. We always go eat, bowl, watch movies, skate, or just hang out at someone's house. All these things make up my life for now !

My Interests

  • watching Movies
  • playing video games
  • spending time with my family
  • traveling
  • listening to music
  • eating new foods.

Favorite links

Netflix[1] Facebook[2] Youtube[3] Pinterest[4]

Favorite Photos

Puppy.jpg Tacos.jpg Makeup.jpg

Favorite Audios

File:Rain-and-thunder-sounds-for-sleep.mp3 Media:Rain-and-thunder-sounds-for-sleep.mp3.ogg

Favorite Videos

Prank Vs. Prank Videos [5]

ITEC2110 Digital Media Projects

Personal tools