User:Jloomis

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Introduction

I graduated from North Gwinnett High School. I am a full time student at Georgia Gwinnett College. I plan to major in Sports Science, but any science major would be fine. After college I would like to open a physical therapy center that focuses on rehabilitating dirt bike riders.


Interests

My Girl friend

In my time away from school I do many things. I spend a lot of time with my girl friend when she has free time away from school and other activities. We spend time together at the mall, dinners, movies, walks. We have been together since April first and I love every minute of it! JessandI.jpg

Dirt Biking

I absolutely love riding my dirt bike. I race two different series, SORCS (Southern Off Road Championship Series) and SE&TRA (Southeastern Enduro & Trail Riding Association). Races are usually abaout once a month during the summer and every one to two weeks in the fall and winter. The Saturday before a race a group of friends and I spend our time in our camper, walking the trails, and just hanging out at the race. Sundays are race days! Any final prep is done on our bikes while our parents make sure we are off our feet and getting our gear set aside. The races are typically two hours long or five laps (whatever comes first). Dirtbike.jpg

Other Activities

Outside of riding and time with my girl friend I squeeze in many other things. I play golf, tennis, and swim. I like to get up early and go fish on the Chattahoochee River below the dam. I spend time with family and friends. I like to play around with random things and try to make new things that I can use to make life easier.

Favorite Links

Facebook

Vurbmoto

Motosport

GGC Wiki

Personal tools