User:Mreyna

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Background

Websitepic1.png Websitepic2.png Websitepic3.png

Hello, My name is Megan Reyna. I am 18 years old and a freshman at GGC. I am undecided about my major but hopefully find something I want to major in soon. I was born in Germantown, MD but moved to Georgia when I was 10. I graduated from Collins Hill High School this past May. I currently work at Princeton Hair Salon. It is a fun job but also not an easy job. I have a litle sister that people say looks just like me. I am very close with my sister and my cousins.


Interests

  • Exercising- Running and walking is very relieving
  • Shopping- I love buying new stuff. It's addicting
  • Singing- I have been in chorus since 5th grade
  • Reading- I love to read! I mainly like romance novels


Future Plans

In a couple of years I hope to be graduated from college and have a degree. I want to own my own business one day. My family has owned many businesses in the past and I hope to follow in their footsteps one day. I do not know what kind of business I want to own but hopefully will know soon. I also hope to be married in a couple a years and then have kids.

Links

[| Omg!Yahoo ] [| Youtube ] [| Instagram ]

Interesting Life Story

Over this past summer I traveled out of the country for the first time. I went to Lima, Peru. It was my grandma's 80th birthday so they have a big celebration for her. I met a lot of my dad's family for the first time, it was an experience. I also got to see a lot of the places where he liked to go when he was little. It made me appreciate what I have at home because it is definitely a lot different then here. I had a lot of fun and would defintely go back.

Travel Page

Visit my travel page

Personal tools