User:Rlumley

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

My name is RimaSue Lumley. I go by Stacey Lumley; I don't really like my real name. Stacey comes from Anastasia, my middle name. I know; that's a lot of name for a little baby! haha I've grown into it over the years... I am 43 years old and have 4 children, ages 18, 17, 15 and 13. Three girls and a boy. My oldest is off to college, but the other 3 are still at home. I've been married more than half my life--22 years to a wonderful man named David. I work part-time selling wine and love my job. I also sing with a country/oldies band and perform in the Buford/Dacula area almost every Friday and Saturday night. My ultimate dream would be to make money singing and touring. In the meantime, I am looking for a full-time job (like everyone else in the USA). I grew up in Delaware (the FIRST state!) and moved to Georgia in 2001 for my husband's job. My children have all been basically raised here and we all LOVE living in the south! If I won the lottery, I would love to go on a cruise, and I'd love to take my whole family to Maui, where my husband and I spent our honeymoon. It was absolutely the most beautiful place I've ever been, and I would love to share that with my children. I am extremely conservative and extremely patriotic. I have never served in the military, nor has my husband, but I am proud to be an American and get choked up every time I sing the National Anthem or see a military parade. I support our troops 100%, even though I don't like politics or wars. [1] Pa250026.jpg

Personal tools