User:Sjeanlouis

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Background

Hello my name is Sephora Jean Louis ! I'm 18 years old and I was born on August 17, 1999. Both of My parents are from Port Au Prince Haiti. I love vacationing in Haiti. The waters at the beach are crystal clear and the food is simply amazing. My favorite dish would have to be grilled fish with hot pepper sauce with a side of plantains. It tastes really amazing. Some of my hobbies or interests include traveling, shopping, and fancy cuisine. I will talk about these hobbies and interests more in depth in the third section, but for now here is a little insight. I have been to many places around the world including Rwanda, Burundi, Tanzania, And Belgium. I really hope one day to visit Paris, France, Greece, Spain and copious amounts of other countries. My all time favorite thing to do in this world is shopping. I love to shop. I acquired this trait from my mother due to her excessive shopping as well. Some of my favorite stores I love to buy clothes from are Nordstrom, Forever21, and Nike. Some of the high brand designers that I love to shop with are Steve madden, Tory Burch, Burberry, and J.crew. I really take my education seriously and hope to one day attend an Ivy League for my master's Degree. I also would like to graduate magna cum Laude when I finish with my bachelor's degree in Business administration with a focus in management.

Favorite links

  1. Nordstrom
  2. Travel&Leisure
  3. E!News

Favorite tunes

  1. IF by Davido
  2. Banana Clip by Miguel
  3. Escápate Conmigo by Ozuna

Favorite Videos

Interests or Hobbies

  • Traveling
  • Shopping
  • Fine dining
  • Singing

Pictures

shopping Shopping.jpg
traveling Traveling.jpg
Me IMG 5602.JPG

Pic project.PNG

ITEC2110 Digital Media Projects

[project 2]

[Back to section home page]

Personal tools