Vega-Mojica, Adriana

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Background

I was born in the Winter in Atlanta, Georgia into a small but still growing family. My mom and dad were born and raised in the fabulous country of Mexico, that makes me Mexican-American. When I was brought into this world I had an older sister who was also born in the Winter. We're both winter babies! I was the baby of the house and for the longest while. Then when I grew a little older my parents decided to welcome another baby to the family, my little brother. At first I wasn't so sure how I felt about him but the moment I first saw him I knew he would be my best friend forever. Despite the big age differences between my siblings and I,we are super close and they mean the absolute world to me, I don't know what I'd do without them. The same goes for my parents. I love them so much and if anything were to happen to them or my siblings I'd go crazy. I know i'm not the most affectionate person and I don't tell them everyday how much they mean to me but they really are an important part of me. Which is why family is something that is really important to me. We're always spending time together and go to many places. Growing up both my parents were always into sports, they grew up playing sports themselves. My dad soccer and my mom basketball. Soccer was especially an important sport in our household and we all love it. My siblings and I were sort of influenced by my parents by the way they were involved in sports. My sister took up dance and soccer and as well did dance for a very short period before I discovered my love for Cheer leading. I was a cheerleader for most of my teen years and I had so much fun. I met a lot of new people and some of them are now my closest friends. When I left to go to another school I stopped cheering and tried something new, journalism. It was really fun taking pictures of people and different events that went on at school, but i eventually got bored of it, and I discovered something else that I really enjoyed and missed. It was a program called peer leading. It was so much fun helping around the school and going to cluster schools to help out the kids there as well. I learned something about myself. I really like helping others and especially working with kids. In the program I also met my best friend. We are literally the same person. Being apart of peer leading was something that I was really grateful for and would go back to it if I could get a chance.

Mex-ame.png

Interests

-Make-up -Fashion styling -Anything to do with styling hair -Learning about history -Going to the beach -Watching Spongebob -Watching reality tv shows

Favorite Links

1. Fashion Nova [[1]] 2. Windsor [[2]] 3.Pretty little thing [[3]] 4.Ulta Beauty [[4]] [[image:

Personal tools